Every since shortly after my vehicle purchase all I have had was unhappy experiences with this dealership. Lies were told, rude service from the service department associates and purchasing a vehicle from this dealership was the worst decision I could have made!
Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We can assure you that we do not find this type of behavior acceptable, and we would like to address the situation you have described. Please contact us at (765) 293-7068 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you and look forward to your call.
This pertains to a service issue. As far as finding the problem, they did quickly. My issue is with the price quoted to fix the problem (a GPS antenna was needed) Your quote was $615. I am getting it done for $300 less. (Quite a difference !) And, yes, it is with someone that knows what they are doing. I have relied on Buick for years, however, now feel I will need to get a 2nd opinion before having any work done that my Extended Warranty does not cover.
Cheryl thank you for speaking with me yesterday. I'm was glad we were able to work towards a potential resolution to your antenna issue. Your feedback is always welcome and we were able to identify a training issue on our service lane that will help everyone going forward. We appreciate your business!
Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
We had screw in our tire on the Enclave and we took it over to the dealership. The crew checked the tire and without hesitation they fixed it. I was very relieved that they didn’t make us get an appointment. Also while we were there salesman Mark Miller helped us pair our new cell phones so we could continue having hands free calling. Thank you
It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Matthews Buick GMC. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Dropped car off for prearranged service and when we returned everything had been completed and car was waiting for us. No surprise as we have been customers for about 40 years and have never been disappointed.
Looked at a car that we liked and was offered the demo so we chose to wait on it! When we were able to look at it, there were no floor mats that were in the original, which we asked about and was told he would check on that and possibly take them out of other one! When we signed paperwork, there was information that she did not know! There was no check available! When we actually picked up vehicle, was told no mats and the check was again not ready! Not happy at all! Then learned we could have purchased from our neighbor, whom is retired, but still available! Not a smooth process at all once I feel they knew we were purchasing! We were going through a very difficult time with a funeral and this just added to the stress! Oh and there is a ding in driver side door, which I’m sure is on us!
Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (765) 293-7068 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!